Meet the Team

Becky Hill

Becky Hill

Director

becky@hrnow.je

07797 730006

My profile
Helen Seery

Helen Seery

Senior HR Consultant

helen@hrnow.je

07700 809136

My profile
Alicia Hurley

Alicia Hurley

HR Advisor

alicia@hrnow.je

07700 721987

My profile
Rachel Lucas

Rachel Lucas

HR Consultant

rachel@hrnow.je

07797 918202

My profile
Melina Syred

Melina Syred

Business Development and Marketing Consultant

melina@hrnow.je

07797 745456

My profile
Claire Newton

Claire Newton

HR Consultant

claire@hrnow.je

07700722657

My profile

Trusted Professionals

We also have a credible network of trusted professionals in other areas who help us provide an efficient and effective extension of our own services. For details of support in employment law, health & safety, insurance, management training, executive coaching and so on please ask one of the HR Now team

 

 

 

 

Compliance  •  Commerciality  •  Creativity